Patron: The Rt Revd Dr Helen-Ann Hartley +Bishop of Ripon

President: The Very Reverend John Dobson, Dean of Ripon Cathedral

The Friends AGM was held on 19th October 2021.

The following Honorary Officers were duly elected :-

  1. Chairman – Simon Grenfell
  2. Vice –Chairman – Rosemary Page
  3. Secretary – Christopher Tunnard
  4. Treasurer – Charles Tease

The following persons were duly elected to serve on the Executive Committee:-

  1. Maureen Nolan
  2. Di Tunnard
  3. David Page
  4. Neil Thewsey
  5. Veronica Rickard

It was proposed that the Ripon firm of F.E.Metcalfe & Co be appointed as Auditors




Email: or Tel: 01765 600389