The Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The Revd Ruth Newton (Parish Priest) revdruthnewton@gmail.com 07805 265171

Ruth Grenfell (Reader) ruthgrenfell@gmail.com 01765 605771 07846395396

Rosemary Triffitt (Churchwarden) rosemary.triffitt@ripon.org 01765 605576 07762558639

Judith Howard (Churchwarden responsible for Copt Hewick) judithahoward@gmail.com 01765 602508

Paul Cornell (Treasurer) stjohns@paulcarnell.co.uk

Cathy Gledson (PCC secretary) cgledson@btinternet.com 07544588151

Simon Grenfell (Friends of St John’s) simon.grenfell@gmail.com 01765 605771 07403 213733

Carol-ann Howe (young people’s worker and JAM Club) robcheese_uk@yahoo.co.uk 01765 606219

Nicky Howgate (safeguarding officer) nickyhowgate@btinternet.com

Andrew Newton andrew.newton@hotmail.co.uk

David Page (Friends of St John’s) jdpage36@gmail.com 01765 601514 07749 584698

Wendy Proud 01765 605474 wendy.proud52@gmail.com

Peter Triffitt (churchyard) peter.triffitt@legendware.co.uk 07763 530974